Skip over navigation | Sla menu over

Contact

Fusien (F.M.) Bijl de Vroe-Verloop,
directeur
bijl@verenigingrembrandt.nl

Leonie (L.C.V.) Pels Rijcken,
secretaris pelsrijcken@verenigingrembrandt.nl

Patricia (P.E.C.) Motos,
directiesecretaresse
motos@verenigingrembrandt.nl

Gerdien (G.E.) Wuestman,
wetenschappelijk redacteur
wuestman@verenigingrembrandt.nl

Kirsten (K.N.) Arends,
ledenbeheer
bureau@verenigingrembrandt.nl

Agnes (A.C.) Nahuys,
Ledenadministratie
bureau@verenigingrembrandt.nl

 

Simone (S.D.E.) Bot,
financiën
bot@verenigingrembrandt.nl

Carolien (J.C.) Haverkate,
relatiebeheer
haverkate@verenigingrembrandt.nl

Désirée (D.P.M.J.) de Blok,
relatiebeheer
bureau@verenigingrembrandt.nl

Thomas (T.) Coumans,
(online) communicatie
coumans@verenigingrembrandt.nl

Jolanda (J.C.) IJntema,
ledenadministratie
bureau@verenigingrembrandt.nl

Fenny (F.) van Dokkum,
boekhouding
boekhouding@verenigingrembrandt.nl